Scout Premium Content

Hensley Memorial: Day 3 Rundown

Tony Nixon (S. Newhouse)

FORT WAYNE, Ind. – Mac Irvin's Fire, led by the sharp-shooting of Tony Nixon, captured the championship at the Hensley Memorial tournament.

Mac's Boys Win 17s Scott Phillips contributed to this report Mac Irvin's Fire won the Hensley Memorial championship, outlasting host Spiece 74-71. Tony Nixon (13 points) and Terry Johnson (13 points) were co-MVPs but it was a team effort all event long. DeShaun Thomas had a look to tie the game that didn't go down and he finished with 15. Tony Nixon, SG, Mac Irvin Fire – During the spring... Recommended Stories

Up Next


39 Fans online
    Join The Conversation